Ballett

Nøtteknekkeren

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Hovedscenen
Soon on sale
Friday, November 27
6:00 PM
Hovedscenen
Soon on sale
Saturday, November 28
1:00 PM
Hovedscenen
Soon on sale
Saturday, November 28
4:30 PM
Hovedscenen
Soon on sale
Monday, November 30
7:00 PM
Hovedscenen
Soon on sale
Wednesday, December 2
6:00 PM
Hovedscenen
Soon on sale
Friday, December 4
6:00 PM
Hovedscenen
Soon on sale
Saturday, December 5
1:00 PM
Hovedscenen
Soon on sale
Saturday, December 5
4:30 PM
Hovedscenen
Soon on sale
Monday, December 7
6:00 PM
Hovedscenen
Soon on sale
Tuesday, December 8
6:00 PM
Hovedscenen
Soon on sale
Thursday, December 10
6:00 PM
Hovedscenen
Soon on sale
Friday, December 11
6:00 PM
Hovedscenen
Soon on sale
Saturday, December 12
1:00 PM
Hovedscenen
Soon on sale
Saturday, December 12
4:30 PM
Hovedscenen
Soon on sale
Monday, December 14
6:00 PM
Hovedscenen
Soon on sale
Tuesday, December 15
11:30 AM
Hovedscenen
Soon on sale
Wednesday, December 16
1:00 PM
Hovedscenen
Soon on sale
Wednesday, December 16
4:30 PM
Hovedscenen
Soon on sale
Friday, December 18
1:00 PM
Hovedscenen
Soon on sale
Friday, December 18
4:30 PM
Hovedscenen
Soon on sale
Monday, December 21
6:00 PM
Hovedscenen
Soon on sale
Tuesday, December 22
1:00 PM
Hovedscenen
Soon on sale
Tuesday, December 22
4:30 PM

More Info

  • 80759
  • 2020-11-27 00:00:00Z